NEC Officials Directory

Secretary

Shri Ram Muivah, IAS

Secretary

0364-2522645

muivahr@ias.nic.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Ram Muivah, IAS

Planning Adviser

Shri Calvin Harris Kharshiing, IA, AS

Planning Adviser

0364-2520705

9435748171

kharshiingch@cag.gov.in

2nd Floor, NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Calvin Harris Kharshiing, IA, AS

Financial Adviser

Shri Gaigongdin Panmei, IRS

Financial Adviser

0364-2522655

9436923241

gaigongdin.panmei@gov.in

2nd Floor, NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Gaigongdin Panmei, IRS

Economic Adviser (E & M)

Shri Wanlambok Synrem, IES

Economic Adviser (E & M)

9436977840

w.synrem@nic.in

2nd Floor, NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Wanlambok Synrem, IES

Adviser (Horticulture & Allied)

Shri Mangsatabam Iboyaima Meitei

Adviser (Horticulture & Allied)

9402132579

mangsatabam.meitei@gov.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Mangsatabam Iboyaima Meitei

Adviser (Irrigation Flood Control & Water Management)

Shri Gopal Chetri

Adviser (Irrigation Flood Control & Water Management)

0364-2522670

9435165134

gopal.chetri@gov.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Gopal Chetri

Adviser (Transport and Communication)

Shri Navin Kumar

Adviser (Transport and Communication)

0364-2522648

08135847390

navinbro92@gmail.com

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Navin Kumar

Director (Planning)

Shri D.L. Wankhar, IES

Director (Planning)

0364-2522682

9856033838

d.wankhar@gov.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri D.L. Wankhar, IES

Director - Human Resources Development & Employment; I/C Direrctor Administration, Accounts, Nazarat

Director - Human Resources Development & Employment; I/C Direrctor Administration, Accounts, Nazarat

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Deputy Financial Adviser

Shri B Thawng Sian Dong

Deputy Financial Adviser

0364-2522660

8860243705

bdong.dgsnd@nic.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri B Thawng Sian Dong

Director of Information and Public Relations

Director of Information and Public Relations

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Director (Science & Technology) and L/O Director (Evaluation & Monitoring)

Shri Atanu Saha

Director (Science & Technology) and L/O Director (Evaluation & Monitoring)

9436451558

atanuicfre@gmail.com

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri Atanu Saha

Adviser (Banking, Industries & Tourism Sector)

Smt. R. Lalrodingi

Adviser (Banking, Industries & Tourism Sector)

9436141324

lalrodingi@rediffmail.com

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Adviser (Banking, Industries & Tourism Sector)

Deputy Secretary (Admn)

Shri L. Beimopha, IRS

Deputy Secretary (Admn)

0364-2522647

9874418877

l.beimopha@gov.in

NEC Secretariat, Nongrim Hills, Shillong-793003

Shri L. Beimopha, IRS
Downloads
TitleSizeDetails
File206.pdf191.6 KBnec-image